Webinars

Home > Webinars
Day/Date Time Webinar Topic Duration Price Registration View/Play Content
Friday
09/22/2017
3:00pm (EDT)
12:00pm (PDT)
MACRA/MIPS and Meaningful Use for 2017 1 hour No Charge
Wednesday
09/27/2017
12:00pm (EDT)
9:00am (PDT)
MACRA/MIPS and Meaningful Use for 2017 1 hour No Charge
Monday
10/02/2017
12:00pm (EDT)
9:00am (PDT)
Denali v3.1b1/CCHIT 2015 Edition Webinar 1 hour No Charge
Wednesday
10/04/2017
11:00am (EDT)
8:00am (PDT)
MACRA/MIPS and Meaningful Use for 2017 1 hour No Charge
Wednesday
10/04/2017
2:00pm (EDT)
11:00am (PDT)
Denali v3.1b1/CCHIT 2015 Edition Webinar 1 hour No Charge
Friday
10/06/2017
10:00am (EDT)
7:00am (PDT)
Denali v3.1b1/CCHIT 2015 Edition Webinar 1 hour No Charge
Wednesday
10/11/2017
12:00pm (EDT)
9:00am (PDT)
Denali v3.1b1/CCHIT 2015 Edition Webinar 1 hour No Charge
Thursday
10/12/2017
3:00pm (EDT)
12:00pm (PDT)
Denali v3.1b1/CCHIT 2015 Edition Webinar 1 hour No Charge

Webinar Archive

Orig. Date Time Webinar Topic Duration Price Registration View/Play Content
09/07/2017 11:00am (PST) MACRA/MIPS and Meaningful Use for 2017 1 hour View Recording
08/22/2017 10:00am (PST) The Dos & Don’ts of Medical Credentialing 1 hour View Slides and Recording
07/26/2017 10:00am (PST) 5 Helpers for Faster Patient Payments 1 hour View Slides and Recording
06/27/2017 10:00am (PST) 10 Key Financial Reports for Successful Practice Management 1 hour View Slides and Recording
05/31/2017 10:00am (PST) New EHR Feature: Medication Management for Adherence (Surescripts) 1 hour View Slides and Recording
05/25/2017 10:00am (PST) Maximize Your Revenue with New Medical Billing Best Practices 1 hour View Slides and Recording
04/26/2017 10:00am (PST) Accelerate Patient Collections with TSI 1 hour View Slides and Recording
04/13/2017 10:00am (PST) Prompt Patient Payments with Integrity Payment Systems 1 hour View Slides and Recording
03/08/2017 10:00am (PST) Full Speed Paper to Digital Billing in PrognoCIS EHR 1 hour View Slides and Recording
01/17/2017 12:00pm (PST) Three Steps to Easily Add Telemedicine to Your Practice in 2017 1 hour View Slides and Recording
12/22/2016 9:00am (PST) Denali Upgrade Overview – Billing Part 2 1 hour View Recording
12/21/2016 9:00am (PST) Denali Upgrade Overview – Billing Part 1 1 hour View Recording
12/20/2016 9:00am (PST) Denali Upgrade Overview – EMR Part 2 1 hour View Recording
12/19/2016 9:00am (PST) Denali Upgrade Overview – EMR Part 1 1 hour View Recording
12/09/2016 9:00am (PST) Denali Upgrade Overview – Portals and Apps 1 hour View Recording
12/01/2016 11:00am (PST) 6 Hidden Gems to Resolve Your Denied Claims 1 hour View Slides and Recording